Team Toyota of Langhorne Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Daniel Bartle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2020
Daniel Bartle

Excellent customer service! We had a very positive experience with Salesman Mark Elton, Sales Manager Jeff Garfinkel, and Finance Manager Lauren Roth. Highly recommend

GOOGLE
Stephanie Mutchiga
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
Stephanie Mutchiga

The sales person that assisted my husband and I in the purchase of our vehicle today was absolutely worth 5 stars. The atmosphere here was terrific and if anyone is looking for a vehicle I recommend coming here and ask for Carlos!!!!

GOOGLE
Thomas Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
Thomas Smith

Easy to deal with, explained everything. Was very through with everything. Great everything was good. — Thomas from New Hope PA

GOOGLE
Connor Robick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
Connor Robick

Scott Singer is knowledgeable about his cars and a joy to talk to. They're called Team Toyota for a reason, everybody is helping each other and it's a nice environment.

EDMUNDS
Robert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
2016 Avalon - Certified Pre-Owned

Our Salesman Chris Nguyen was excellent. He was honest, knowledgable, and did not pressure us. Chris personally oversaw a few paint blemishes get repaired for us. He is an asset to Team Toyota.

GOOGLE
Michael Jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2020
Michael Jones

My wife and I recently visited Team Toyota of Langhorne. Our sales rep, Ozzy Hamad was a pleasure to work with thru the entire process. He listened to what our needs were and then put together an incredible deal that we could not walk away from. We had never met Ozzy before that night but after a short period of time we felt like we had know him for years and most importantly we trusted him. Thank you Ozzy and thank you Team Toyota of Langhorne.

EDMUNDS
Mark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
........................

helpfulness of staff

GOOGLE
Jeff Lamendola
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
Jeff Lamendola

Matthew worked well with both myself and my father-in-law to make the deal on our new Toyota Sienna. We pressed him hard on getting the best deal and he took it in stride and continued to communicate in a detailed, professional manner. Very pleasant overall, and made the experience great!. Very detail oriented and helped us to understand all options and how they could benefit us. Not pushy at all, which is always appreciated!.

GOOGLE
Eric Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
EDMUNDS
John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2020
A Great Experience

My salesman, Mark Elton was very knowledgeable about the Highlander I purchased and acted in a very Professional manner.

EDMUNDS
Regina
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2020
Service was Great!

Everyone were hospitable to my needs and concerns. They made me feel comfortable.

GOOGLE
Morgan Deily
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
EDMUNDS
Richard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Team Toyota Is a Must Visit

knowledge sales staff, friendly finance personnel, overall a very nice experience

EDMUNDS
Mitchell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Great Experience at Team Toyota

Our salesperson, Ozzy, was very helpful especially when we returned several times to be sure that the Sienna was right for us. No high-pressure tactics ever.

EDMUNDS
Janet
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Good Customer Service

Frank was very helpful and considerate while helping me choose a car. They accommodated every request we had and the deal went smoothly. I would definitely go back to him!

GOOGLE
Mike Martin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Mike Martin

Rich magaziner in used car sales was excellent. Kept all of his promises

EDMUNDS
Margot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Great Experience

My car buying experience was super easy and it is clear Toyota takes customer service seriously.

EDMUNDS
John
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
Team Toyota Langhorne Review

Professional and knowledgeable salesperson. Courteous service from beginning to end. Modern and comfortable showroom and waiting areas.

EDMUNDS
Robert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
Buying a Camry

Friendly and helpful people, took much time with us, plenty of explanation of details, very helpful after delivery of vehicle, made sure everything we wanted in options was included.

EDMUNDS
Tatiana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
Thank you Team Toyota!!!!

Overall a great dealership! I have been helped in so many ways Even in my situation that I thought was impossible to get out of. The sales staff is friendly and does their best to help with being realistic and listening to your needs!

GOOGLE
Eric Mccue
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
Eric Mccue

Great experience with Charles and Derek. Helped me with everything I needed. Would highly recommend yo anyone.

GOOGLE
Mike Plescia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
Mike Plescia

Great experience buying a CPO with Team Toyota. Chris was fantastic to work with, no hassles, not pushy, just wanted us to buy the car only if we loved it. In 3 hours we checked out the car, took 2 test drives, worked out a deal, signed all the paperwork, and drove it home. As easy as it gets when it comes to car buying.

GOOGLE
Mister Perkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2020
Mister Perkins

My Chevy Equinox engine ceased. I was looking for a highlander and called team toyota of langhorne to set up a meeting. I was introduced to Mr. Kevin Evans of team toyota. Let me tell you that there's no one more class personified than Mr. Evans. Very personable, respectable and there was no or doubt in his voice a deal couldn't be done. No issues, or hassles Kevin was able to put me with a vehicle suitable to my needs and like. I windup purchasing a 2019 toyota Rav4 adventure. Kevin took care of all my issues and concerns. I have everything I need because of him and his team at Toyota of Langhorne. Thank you again everyone for all your help. I will be back in a couple years for another car. Highly recommend team Toyota of Langhorne.

GOOGLE
Dimitry Barsky
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2020
GOOGLE
Jennifer Tolan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Jennifer Tolan

Mark Elton was fabulous, informative, knowledgeable, and fair.

YELP
Philip O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Philip O.

After searching the car websites to buy a 2019 Highlander. I requested pricing and got an immediate response from Toyota of Langhorne providing me with a price and lease cost that I was happy with. Sales representative.Kevin Vanhorst, contacted me immediately via email collecting my information to get the paperwork process started before I arrived at the dealership. Upon arriving, Kevin met my wife and myself at the door and confirmed all details - the lease price I contracted for was exactly as quoted - to the penny. We quickly worked through the leasing contract and were soon in the garage where Kevin gave us a full tour of the Highlander. The SUV itself was gorgeous and fully detailed inside an interior heated bay. My wife and I agreed that this was the best car buying experience either of us has had - and I'm 70 years old! Thank you to Kevin and the rest of the Toyota Langhorne Team.

EDMUNDS
Joseph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
RAV4

Kevin was so helpful. Wanted a preowned vehicle. Good selection. Good prices. No hassle

GOOGLE
Gina Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2020
Gina Davis

I’ve been to many dealerships but never received a fabulous treatment such as the representatives at Team Toyota. I had a pleasant experience working with Bill Hamad who was very patient and knowledgeable about my concerns of buying my new car. I felt very comfortable with the rest of the staff of Team Toyota; I left with my new car knowing Team Toyota helped me make the right decisions.

GOOGLE
Paul Kirsch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-1-2020
Paul Kirsch

Sales was an easy transition into buying a car, Jordan has been very helpful even a month after buying the vehicle from team Toyota!!!

GOOGLE
Kathy DeIuliis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-1-2020
Kathy DeIuliis

We have never purchased a Toyota before but thanks to Frank Marte we had a great experience! Frank greeted us with a friendly smile and handshake and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and his inventory. He listen to what we needed and made every effort to make the experience as painless as possible. Frank is a great asset to Team Toyota!

GOOGLE
Kate Hanson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Kate Hanson

Best car buying experience ever. No pressure, no hassle, everything was done right. Thank you salesman Ozzy H. for all your help today.

GOOGLE
j
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019
j

No pushy salesmen here. Dealt with Derek and he was fantastic. In and out without any issues and put up with all my questions. Highly recommend Team Toyota.

GOOGLE
smokechaser7 MODERN WARFARE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
GOOGLE
john kelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-27-2019
john kelly

I met with Jordan with November, and came back early this month, i can not stress how much i love my 2019 highlander, and our saleman jordan was one of the most genuinely nice guys out there and thats a rare thing for a salesman 10/10 would refer him to all my friends and family

GOOGLE
Leslie Onisick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-26-2019
Leslie Onisick

Perfect buying experience! Derek was friendly, funny and knowledgeable. thank you so much - LOVE my new Corolla :)

EDMUNDS
Donna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-25-2019
Team Toyota Sales Review

Jeffrey Madison was very easy to deal with and was able to help me finalize the car I was looking for.

GOOGLE
Elizabeth Knouse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
Elizabeth Knouse

I went to Team Toyota with a specific vehicle (a low mileage several year old 4runner) in mind. Rich tried to work with me to make my total owed after trade in match the number I had in my mind as closely as possible. He was very patient with me and my young kids throughout the process; Rich even gave them hot wheels cars to play with and keep. I left with the vehicle I desired and felt I got a fair deal overall. It did take a while to complete the whole transaction, but on the whole it was a good experience and they tried to make it as painless as possible.

EDMUNDS
Danielle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-23-2019
Satisfied

Salesman was very helpful & did not pressure. I went in knowing what I wanted and he helped me get it.

EDMUNDS
Ernest
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-23-2019
Service visit

Quick service and ontime appointment for my accessory to be installed, nice waiting area and well run operation.